Select Page

Contact Us

Head Office
31 Main St. North, Kleefeld, MB, R0A 0V0
Dispatch: 204-371-9997

Thompson
35 Station Road, Thompson, MB R8N 0N6
Dispatch: 204-307-2999

Melita
Corner of Hwy 83 and Hwy 3, Melita, MB
Dispatch: 204-724-5489

Contact

Mailing Address:
Box 2622
Steinbach, MB R5G 1P1

Vice President
Kirby  kirby@steinbachhydrovac.ca

General Manager
Gerrol  gerrol@steinbachhydrovac.ca

Steinbach Operations Manager
Justin  info@steinbachhydrovac.ca

Thompson Operations Manager
Vince   vince@steinbachhydrovac.ca

Thompson Office Assistant
Michelle   michelle@steinbachhydrovac.ca

Safety & Quality Coordinator
Carmelle   safety@steinbachhydrovac.ca

Melita Operations Manager
Kent  kent@steinbachhydrovac.ca

General Inquiries
info@steinbachhydrovac.ca

Accounting Inquiries
accounting@steinbachhydrovac.ca

Send us an email

1 + 14 =

Steinbach Hydrovac is now hiring. Please see available job listings: